Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Kevin McElmeel

Jackson, WI
Kevin was very informative and essentially always available to talk and answer questions, even with my odd work hours. Kevin is very professional, extremely polite, and a genuine person who wants to help.

5 completed on September 12, 2021

Reviewed by Robert G. for Kevin McElmeel

Waukesha, WI
Kevin made the entire process simple and explain every step

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Robert M. for Kevin McElmeel

Mukwonago, WI
Kevin's expertise let's you be confident that your in good hands. You can feel save in each step forward as you approach your closing date. He is determined to answer all your questions. He made my experience enjoyable to thee end.

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Haley C. for Kevin McElmeel

Jackson, WI
Kevin was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had throughout our home buying process. He really was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable & kind. Thanks for everything Kevin!

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Kevin McElmeel

Menomonee Falls, WI
Kevin communicated well, kept me up to date, and dealt with the few things I was slow taking care of.

5 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kahlee H. for Kevin McElmeel

Ixonia, WI
Kevin was great to work with! As a first time home buyer, Kevin made the process seem easy. He always made time to answer my questions. From the beginning to the closing, he kept my interest first. I would definitely recommend him to future buyers!

5 completed on May 31, 2021

Reviewed by Natasha H. for Kevin McElmeel

Menomonee Falls, WI
Working with Kevin and his team made being a first time Home buyer a breeze! Kevin and his team are very kind, caring & professional. Anytime or day I had questions Kevin was there immediately to answer them.

5 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Martin S. for Kevin McElmeel

Milwaukee, WI
Courteous professional service

5 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine D. for Kevin McElmeel

Pewaukee, WI
Honest advice, very easy to work with. Great experience overall!

5 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Marie P. for Kevin McElmeel

Milwaukee, WI
Kevin was always available to answer questions and help guide me through the process. Even on the weekends. He always made the process seamless. He even called me to check to see how I was doing and if I had any questions.

5 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Erin B. for Kevin McElmeel

New Berlin, WI
Kevin is timely, over communicates, and just a kind person in general! Thankful we chose him for our buying process!

5 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin L. for Kevin McElmeel

Menomonee Falls, WI
Kevin was very attentive and always made himself available to answer any of our questions. We also found out that in this competitive buying market, one of the things that set our offer apart from the competition was our selling realtor's confidence in Prosperity Home Mortgage. We were VERY happy that we chose them as our lender!

5 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Robert G. for Kevin McElmeel

West Bend, WI


5 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Hannah W. for Kevin McElmeel

West Allis, WI
Kevin was very helpful, got back to us quickly, and made this process as easy as it could be!

5 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Luke W. for Kevin McElmeel

West Allis, WI
We had clear and proactive communication throughout the entire process with Kevin. As first-time homebuyers, we benefitted greatly from having him in our corner.

5 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory D. for Kevin McElmeel

Oconomowoc, WI
Kevin was great and did an outstanding job keeping us informed from start to finish. Couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction. If you're looking to refinance and save money without all the headaches, then I would highly recommend reaching out to Kevin. Thanks, Kevin!

5 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Maureen C. for Kevin McElmeel

Elm Grove, WI
Very friendly, knowledgeable and communicative

5 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Brent M. for Kevin McElmeel

Mukwonago, WI
Kevin was professional and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

5 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Brigid M. for Kevin McElmeel

Mukwonago, WI
Kevin not only exceeded our expectations, but he went above and beyond to make our experience truly enjoyable! We went into the process with quite a few questions and they were all answered very quickly and clearly. We felt at ease from start to finish. Phenomenal experience and we will definitely recommend Kevin to friends and family looking to finance. Thank you!

5 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Kevin McElmeel

Waukesha, WI
Kevin did a great job of handling everything!

5 completed on December 13, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha G. for Kevin McElmeel

Waukesha, WI
Kevin was absolutely amazing throughout our home buying process. He was very knowledgeable, helpful when we had questions, and explained everything in great detail with the whole financing portion. He made the process run very smoothly, and gave us great tips and advice along the way! Can’t Thank him enough for helping us throughout the whole process and keep things stress free.

5 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Karen A. for Kevin McElmeel

West Bend, WI
Kevin was available all the time any time. Friendly, knowledgeable.

5 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Scott B. for Kevin McElmeel

Jackson, WI
Everything went exceptionally well. I only would have preferred a bit more insight into the requirement for wire transfer of closing costs in advance of the closing date.

5 completed on November 12, 2020

Reviewed by April S. for Kevin McElmeel

Pewaukee, WI
I could not get some documents to work on my computer and started to panic. Kevin dropped everything he was doing came over and helped me. He never made me feel bad for not being able to retrieve my documents. He even shared his own experiences and agreed that home purchasing during Covid can be overwhelming. Kevin constantly reassured me. I am very thankful to have worked with him. Thank you Kevin

5 completed on November 12, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Kevin McElmeel

Pewaukee, WI
A++


Line


Back to top