Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Brian F. for Kevin McElmeel

Sturgeon Bay, WI
We worked with Kevin a few years ago when we purchased our home. He went above our expectations helping us through everything. When we decided to refinance Kevin was the person we wanted to work with again. Once again our refinancing went very smoothly and we thank Kevin again for all his assistance. Brian and Louise

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin L. for Kevin McElmeel

Menomonee Falls, WI
Kevin was very attentive and always made himself available to answer any of our questions. We also found out that in this competitive buying market, one of the things that set our offer apart from the competition was our selling realtor's confidence in Prosperity Home Mortgage. We were VERY happy that we chose them as our lender!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Robert G. for Kevin McElmeel

West Bend, WI


5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Hannah W. for Kevin McElmeel

West Allis, WI
Kevin was very helpful, got back to us quickly, and made this process as easy as it could be!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Luke W. for Kevin McElmeel

West Allis, WI
We had clear and proactive communication throughout the entire process with Kevin. As first-time homebuyers, we benefitted greatly from having him in our corner.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory D. for Kevin McElmeel

Oconomowoc, WI
Kevin was great and did an outstanding job keeping us informed from start to finish. Couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction. If you're looking to refinance and save money without all the headaches, then I would highly recommend reaching out to Kevin. Thanks, Kevin!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Maureen C. for Kevin McElmeel

Elm Grove, WI
Very friendly, knowledgeable and communicative

5.0 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Brent M. for Kevin McElmeel

Mukwonago, WI
Kevin was professional and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Brigid M. for Kevin McElmeel

Mukwonago, WI
Kevin not only exceeded our expectations, but he went above and beyond to make our experience truly enjoyable! We went into the process with quite a few questions and they were all answered very quickly and clearly. We felt at ease from start to finish. Phenomenal experience and we will definitely recommend Kevin to friends and family looking to finance. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Kevin McElmeel

Waukesha, WI
Kevin did a great job of handling everything!

4.8 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Steven E. for Kevin McElmeel

Oconomowoc, WI
.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha G. for Kevin McElmeel

Waukesha, WI
Kevin was absolutely amazing throughout our home buying process. He was very knowledgeable, helpful when we had questions, and explained everything in great detail with the whole financing portion. He made the process run very smoothly, and gave us great tips and advice along the way! Can’t Thank him enough for helping us throughout the whole process and keep things stress free.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Karen A. for Kevin McElmeel

West Bend, WI
Kevin was available all the time any time. Friendly, knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Scott B. for Kevin McElmeel

Jackson, WI
Everything went exceptionally well. I only would have preferred a bit more insight into the requirement for wire transfer of closing costs in advance of the closing date.

4.8 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Greyson W. for Kevin McElmeel

Waukesha, WI
Kevin was there every step of the way and an immense help I would definitely recommend Kevin and his team!

4.5 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca D. for Kevin McElmeel

Mukwonago, WI
Kevin was great, didn't work with him much but he definitely got us through closing and was our life saver!!! He did a great job and would definitely recommend him! Super disappointed in Prosperity as a company and how they handled us with Manley leaving....not a call, email or any communication from Prosperity. We found out a week later from our REALTOR, when we're wonder what was going on.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by April S. for Kevin McElmeel

Pewaukee, WI
I could not get some documents to work on my computer and started to panic. Kevin dropped everything he was doing came over and helped me. He never made me feel bad for not being able to retrieve my documents. He even shared his own experiences and agreed that home purchasing during Covid can be overwhelming. Kevin constantly reassured me. I am very thankful to have worked with him. Thank you Kevin

5.0 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Kevin McElmeel

Pewaukee, WI
A++

4.8 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Gary R. for Kevin McElmeel

Oconomowoc, WI
Great.


Line


Back to top